Lucky Orange is a realtime usability and support tool for website owners. We have very happy customers and a high retention rate. The tool offers realtime analytics, website heatmaps, visitor recordings, sales chat, polls, and form analytics. Our plans start at $10 / month and work up to enterprise customers.
All new clients can get a free 7-day trial to test and fall in love with the system. There is an interactive walk through of the system as well. We have a high conversion rate for our marketplace.
So, on an average sale of $20 for our monthly subscription, you would get $20. If you signed up an annual contract on our average plan you would receive $86.40 ($208 * .40)
These are great payouts for an easy to sell great tool. Lucky Orange is in use from mom-and-pop blogs to household name food chains and is extremely valuable for website owners.
- Lead Amount: $0.10
- Avg. Sales Amount: $20
- 100% commission for the 1st month of any monthly subscription
- 40% commission for the 1st payment of any annual subscription
- 40% commission for the 1st payment of any 2 year subscription